}

Styrelsen

GULIGANERNAS STYRELSE 2017

 

Ordförande
Isak Edén 
0707-63 38 18
isak.eden@guliganerna.se

Vice ordförande/Säkerhet
Kennet Johansson
kennet.johansson@guliganerna.se

Kassör/Ekonomi
Jesper Andersson
jesper.andersson@guliganerna.se

Medlemsansvarig
Kim Eriksson
kim.eriksson@guliganerna.se

Reseansvarig
Jakob Franzén
jakob.franzen@guliganerna.se

Souveniransvarig
Alfred Johansson
alfred.johansson@guliganerna.se

Media/Kommunikation
Niclas Johansson
niclas.johansson@guliganerna.se

Elfsborgsläktaren
Christoffer Andersson
christoffer.andersson@guliganerna.se

Gula Villan/Evenemang
Rebecka Lundell/Christoffer Kjörnsberg
rebecka.lundell@guliganerna.se
christoffer.kjornsberg@guliganerna.se