}

Styrelsen

GULIGANERNAS STYRELSE 2018

 

Ordförande
Isak Edén 
0707-63 38 18
isak.eden@guliganerna.se

Vice ordförande/Säkerhet
Kennet Johansson
kennet.johansson@guliganerna.se

Kassör/Ekonomi
Kim Eriksson
kim.eriksson@guliganerna.se

Medlemsansvarig
Sara Karlén
sara.karlen@guliganerna.se

Reseansvarig
Jesper Andersson
jesper.andersson@guliganerna.se

Souvenirförsäljningsansvarig
Jesper Andersson
jesper.andersson@guliganerna.se

Media/Kommunikation
Isak Edén 
isak.eden@guliganerna.se

Mediaproduktion
August Nolbrant
august.nolbrant@guliganerna.se

Gula Villan/Evenemang
Andreas Nilss0n
andreas.nilsson@guliganerna.se

 

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Alfred Johansson
alfred.johansson@guliganerna.se

Tomas Svensson
tomas.svensson@guliganerna.se